Professionals Of The Year Announced

The American Quarter Horse Association is proud to announce the 2020 Nutrena Don Burt AQHA Professional Horseman of the Year, Nutrena AQHA Professional Horsewoman of the Year and Most Valuable Professional award winners. AQHA honors Tom McBeath, Debra Cooper and Eugene Spagnola as the 2020 AQHA Professionals of the Year.

Being named a Nutrena AQHA Professional Horseman of the Year or Most Valuable Professional are the top awards an AQHA Professional Horseman can receive in the equine industry.

Read more about the 2020 Nutrena AQHA Professional Horsemen of The Year and Most Valuable Professional.