San Antonio Stock Show & Rodeo Announces More Entertainment for 2019

Four additional artists are set to join the world-class entertainment lineup, performing at the nationally renowned San Antonio Stock Show & Rodeo held on February 7 – 24, 2019 at the AT&T Center/Freeman Coliseum Grounds. Trace Adkins will perform following the evening PRCA Rodeo on Saturday, February 9. On Friday, February 15, Brad Paisley will take the rotating stage. For our semi-finals, Sammy Hagar & The Circle are set for Thursday, February 21. Following Xtreme Bulls on Saturday, February 23, you can catch Randy Houser.

These newly announced performances are eligible for the “Give the Gift of Rodeo” promotional package while supplies last. Purchase four (4) tickets and you will also receive a commemorative Rodeo ornament with an envelope and card, a $10 Santikos gift card and a Rudy’s Bar-B-Que meal card for 4. The offer is available at sarodeo.com, at the Rodeo Ticket Office (located at the Southwest Corner of the AT&T Center), ticketmaster.com or by phone at 877.63.RODEO (76336).

For the latest entertainment information, visit sarodeo.com or download the SA Rodeo App!

Date

Entertainer

Time

Thursday, February 7, 2019

Aaron Watson

7:00 p.m.

Friday, February 8, 2019

Stay Tuned

7:30 p.m.

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Stay Tuned

1:00 p.m.

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Trace Adkins

7:30 p.m.

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Why Don’t We

1:00 p.m.

Monday, February 11, 2019

Darius Rucker

7:00 p.m.

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Matthew West (Faith & Family Night)

7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Jim Gaffigan

7:00 p.m.

Thursday,  February 14, 2019

Alabama

7:00 p.m.

Friday, February 15, 2019

Brad Paisley

7:30 p.m.

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Eli Young Band

1:00 p.m.

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Stay Tuned

7:30 p.m.

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Russell Dickerson

1:00 p.m.

Sunday, February 17, 2019

La Adictiva  (Latin Night)

7:30 p.m.

Monday, February 18, 2019

Kelsea Ballerini

7:00 p.m.

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Jon Pardi

7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Lady Antebellum

7:00 p.m.

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Sammy Hagar & The Circle

7:00 p.m.

Friday, February 22, 2019

Stay Tuned

7:30 p.m.

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Xtreme Bulls w/ Randy Houser

1:00 p.m.

Saturday, February 23, 2019

PRCA Rodeo Finals w/ Brett Eldredge

7:30 p.m.

Sunday, February 24, 2019

FAMILY DAY

NO RODEO OR CONCERT


About the San Antonio Stock Show & Rodeo:
Established in 1949, the San Antonio Stock Show & Rodeo, winner of the PRCA Large Indoor Rodeo of the Year for over a decade, has grown to be one of the largest and most prestigious single events in the city, with over 2 million visitors entering the grounds each year. The success of the organization is attributed to over 6,000 volunteers who give countless hours to the organization. With community, donor and volunteer support, the organization has donated over $198 million to the youth of Texas through scholarships, grants, endowments, auctions, a calf scramble program and show premiums. For more information, visit sarodeo.com.